The sacraments are the main liturgical rites through which we experience the grace—the love and power of God—which flows from the Word taking flesh in the person of Jesus Christ.
The seven are:

+Baptism, Eucharist, Confirmation, the sacraments of initiation;
+Reconciliation and Anointing of the Sick, sacraments of healing;
+Marriage and Holy Orders, both sacraments at the service of communion.

Note that, although the Funeral Mass is not a sacrament, it will be found in this area of our website as well.

However, information about sacramentals such as ashes, rosaries, liturgical prayers such as the Prayer of the Faithful (the General Intercessions of the Sunday liturgy) and liturgical blessings will all be found under Liturgy and Music.

Religious Ed Program

Register now for fall classes!
Go to Link

The Year at a Glance

A list of important dates to help you plan ahead.
Go to Link

Volunteer to help

Find out how you can help in the classroom, in the office or with outreach.
Go to Link