Parish & Finance Councils

The Parish Council is a consultative body which actively supports the Pastor in the threefold mission of the parish: to proclaim God’s word to others, to sanctify others by God’s gifts of sacrament and sacrifice, and to lead others actively in God’s promise of eternal life (from Canon Law #228).


Membership on the Parish Council includes active lay members of the parish. Meetings are generally held on the first Monday of each month in the Rectory. The Pastor and members of the Parish staff also attend the monthly meeting.

All parishioners are invited to attend Parish Council meetings as well as participating on the committees of the Parish Council. The current members (ufficio and ex-ufficio) of the Parish Council are:

Msgr. Thomas R. Kelly (Pastor)

Sister Muriel Cooney (staff member)

James Devitt

Lu Doyle (staff member)

Charles Dupin de Saint Cyr

Sister Suzanne Duzen (staff member)

Jodi Jamieson

Brian Janson

Alison Klein

Carmine Magazino

Anne McAndrews

Amy McCarthy

Kate Millar

Margaret Paganini

Jack Romita

Margarita Sawhney

The Committees of the Parish Council are:

  • Welcome
  • Wisdom
  • Worship
  • Charity and Justice

Parish Trustees

Robert Gittings

Sally Robling

Parish Finance Council

In addition to the Parish Council, the Parish Finance Council advises the Pastor on matters relating to fiscal policy and expenditures. The members of the Finance Council are:

Robert Gittings

John McGarr
Carla Volpe Porter
Shannon Pujadas

Bill Quinn
Gregory Randolph
Steve Robling
John Spollen

Our Sunday Bulletin

If we missed you last Sunday, check out the latest announcements from your parish.
Learn More

Participate & Volunteer

Find ways to connect and serve.
Learn More

The Communion of Saints

Walk the walk, together.
Learn More